Taylor Swift Evermore

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Taylor Swift's Republic ninth studio album Evermore released in 2020. Singles include "Willow", "No Body, No Crime", "Coney Island", and more. Now available on opaque green vinyl on a 2LP.

Track list:

A1 Willow
A2 Champagne Problems
A3 Gold Rush
A4 'Tis The Damn Season
A5 Tolerate It
B1 No Body, No Crime (Featuring Haim)
B2 Happiness
B3 Dorothea
B4 Coney Island (Featuring The National)
C1 Ivy
C2 Cowboy Like Me
C3 Long Story Short
C4 Marjorie
D1 Closure
D2 Evermore (Featuring Bon Iver)
D3 Right Where You Left Me
D4 It's Time To Go