The Game Born 2 Rap

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The Game's Entertainment One / Prolific ninth studio album Born 2 Rap released in 2019. Singles include "West Side", "Stainless", and more. Now available on red, white, and blue vinyl on a 3LP. 

Track list:

A1 City Of Sin (Intro) (Featuring Ed Sheeran)
A2 No Smoke (Featuring Miguel, Travis Barker)
A3 Five Hundred Dollar Candles (Dom Kennedy)
A4 The Light
A5 Carmen Electra
B1 Dead Homies (Featuring Red Cafe)
B2 Good Daytonas (Featuring Dom Kennedy)
B3 Westside
B4 40 Ounce Love (Featuring Just Liv)
C1 Gucci Flip Flops
C2 Born 2 Rap
C3 Welcome Home (Featuring Nipsey Hussle)
C4 Interlude, Help Me (Featuring Sly)
D1 I Didn't Wanna Write This Song
D2 The Code (Featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
D3 Stay Down (Featuring 21 Savage)
D4 Hug The Block (Featuring Bryson Tiller)
E1 Ask For Me
E2 Stainless (Featuring Anderson .Paak)
E3 Gangsatas Make The Girls Go Wild (Featuring Chris Brown)
E4 Blood Thicker Than Water (Featuring Trey Songz)
F1 Rewind II
F2 One Life (Featuring Jay Stone, Masego)
F3 Cross On Jesus Black (Featuring D Smoke)
F4 Roadside (Featuring Ed Sheeran)