J. Cole Born Sinner

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

J. Cole's ByStorm / Columbia/ Dreamville / Roc Nation second studio album Born Sinner released in 2013. Singles include "Power Trip", "Crooked Smile" , "Forbidden Fruit" , "She Knows", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Villuminati
A2 Kerney Sermon (Skit)
A3 Land Of The Snakes
A4 Power Trip (Featuring Miguel)
B1 No Money (Interlude)
B2 Trouble
B3 Runaway
B4 She Knows (Featuring Amber Coffman)
C1 Rich Ni*gaz
C2 Where's Jermaine (Skit)
C3 Forbidden Fruit (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)
C4 Chaining Day
D1 Ain't That Some Shit (Interlude)
D2 Crooked Smile (Featuring TLC)
D3 Let Nas Down
D4 Born Sinner (Featuring James Fauntleroy)