J. Cole, Dreamville Revenge of the Dreamers III

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Record label Dreamville's Dreamville / Interscope third compilation album Revenge of The Dreamers III released in 2019. Singles include "Middle Child", "Down Bad / Got Me", "LamoTruck / Costa Rica", "Bussit / Still Up" and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP.

Track list:

A1 Under The Sun
A2 Down Bad
A3 LamboTruck
A4 Swivel
A5 Oh Wow... Swerve
B1 Don't Hit Me Right Now
B2 Wells Fargo (Interlude)
B3 Sleep Deprived
B4 Self Love
B5 Ladies, Ladies, Ladies
C1 Costa Rica
C2 1993
C3 Rembrandt
C4 Sunset
C5 Got Me
D1 Middle Child
D3 Sacrifices