J. Cole 4 Your Eyez Only

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

J. Cole's Dreamville / Roc Nation / Interscope fourth studio album 4 Your Eyez Only released in 2016. Singles include "Deju Vu", "Neighbors", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 1LP. 

Track list:

A1 For Whom The Bell Tolls
A2 Immortal
A3 Deja Vu
A4 Ville Mentality
A5 She's Mine Pt. 1
A6 Change
B1 Neighbors
B2 Foldin Clothes
B3 She's Mine Pt. 2
B4 4 Your Eyez Only