J. Cole 2014 Forest Hills Drive

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

J. Cole's ByStorm / Columbia/ Dreamville / Roc Nation third studio album 2014 Forest Hills Drive released in 2014. Singles include "Apparently", "Wet Dreamz" , "No Role Modelz" , "Love Yourz", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Intro
A2 January 28th
A3 Wet Dreamz
A4 03' Adolescence
B1 A Tale Of Two Citiez
B2 Fire Squad
B3 St. Tropez
C1 G.O.M.D.
C2 No Role Modelz
C3 Hello
C4 Apparently
D1 Love Yourz
D2 Note To Self