Summer Walker Over It 'Autographed'

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Summer Walker's LVRN / Interscope debut album Over It released in 2019. Singles include "Playing Games", "Stretch You Out", "Come Thru", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 1LP. 

Track list:

A1 Over It
A2 Body
A3 Playing Games (Extended Version) (Featuring Bryson Tiller)
A4 Drunk Dialing...Loot
A5 Come Thru (Featuring Usher)
A6 Potential
A7 Fun Girl
A8 Tonight
A9 Me
B1 Like It (Featuring 6lack)
B2 Just Might (Featuring PARTYNEXTDOOR)
B3 Stretch You Out (A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
B4 Off Of You
B5 Anna Mae
B6 I'll Kill You (Featuring Jhene Aiko)
B7 Nobody Else
B8 Playing Games (Bonus)
B9 Girls Need Love Remix X Drake (Bonus)