Isaiah Rashad The House Is Burning 'Autographed'

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Isaiah Rashad's Top Dawg / Warner third studio album The House Is Burning released in 2021. Singles include "Lay wit Ya", "Headshots (4r da Locals)" , "Wat U Sed" , "From the Garden", and more. Now available on black vinyl autographed on a 1LP. 

Track list:

A1 Darkseid
A2 From The Garden (Featuring Lil Uzi Vert)
A3 RIP Young
A4 Lay Wit Ya (Featuring Duke Deuce)
A5 Claymore (Featuring Smino)
A6 Headshots (4r Da Locals)
A7 All Herb (Featuring Amindi)
A8 Hey Mista
B1 True Story (Featuring Jay Rock, Jay Worthy)
B2 Wat U Sed (Featuring Iamdoechii, Kal Banx)
B3 Don't Shoot
B4 Chad (Featuring YGTUT)
B5 9-3 Freestyle
B6 Score (Featuring 6lack, SZA)