The Weeknd x Daniel Arsham House Of Balloons 10th Anniversary

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The Weeknd's XO debut mixtape House of Balloons released in 2011. This is a 10th year anniversary edition vinyl with Daniel Arsham. Singles include "Wicked Games", "Twenty Eight" and more. Now available on clear vinyl on a 2LP.

The Weeknd Thursday Track list:

A1 High For This
A2 What You Need
B1 House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
B2 The Morning
B3 Wicked Games
C1 The Party & The After Party
C2 Coming Down
D1 Loft Music
D2 The Knowing
D3 Twenty Eight