Summer Walker Still Over It

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Summer Walker's LVRN / Interscope second studio album Still Over It released in 2021. Singles include "Ex for a Reason", "No Love", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Bitter (Narration By Cardi B)
A2 Ex For A Reason (Featuring JT of City Girls)
A3 No Love (Featuring SZA)
A4 Throw It Away
B1 Reciprocate
B2 You Don't Know Me
B3 Circus
B4 Insane
B5 Constant Bullshit
C1 Switch A Ni**a Out
C2 Unloyal (Featuring Ari Lennox)
C3 Closure
C4 Toxic (Featuring Lil Durk)
C5 Dat Right There (Featuring Pharell Williams, The Neptunes)
D1 Screwin (Featuring Omarion)
D2 Broken Promises
D3 Session 33
D4 4th Baby Mama (Prelude)
D5 4th Baby Mama
D6 Ciara's Prayer (Narration by Ciara)