A Star Is Born Soundtrack

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Interscope's A Star Is Born is the Soundtrack album to the 2018 musical film of the same name released in 2018, performed by its stars Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper. It was nominated for a total of seven Grammy Awards, winning an award for Best Pop Duo/Group Performance and Best Song Written for Digital Media for the song "Shallow".  A year later winning another award for Best Compilation Soundtrack for Visual Media and another Best Song Written for Visual Media for "I'll Never Love Again". It also won an award for Best Film Music at the 72nd British Academy Film Awards. Singles include "Shallow", "Always Remember Us This Way", "I'll Never Love Again", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Intro
A2 Black Eyes
A3 Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Dialogue)
A4 Fabulous French (Dialogue)
A5 La Vie En Rose
A6 I'll Wait For You (Dialogue)
A7 Maybe It's Time
A8 Parking Lot (Dialogue)
A9 Out Of Time
A10 Alibi
B1 Trust Me (Dialogue)
B2 Shallow
B3 First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue)
B4 Music To My Eyes
B5 Diggin' My Grave
B6 I Love You (Dialogue)
B7 Always Remember Us This Way
B8 Unbelievable (Dialogue)
C1 How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue)
C2 Look What I Found
C3 Memphis (Dialogue)
C4 Heal Me
C5 I Don't Know What Love Is
C6 Vows (Dialogue)
C7 Is That Alright?
C8 SNL (Dialogue)
C9 Why Did You Do That?
C10 Hair Body Face
D1 Scene 98 (Dialogue)
D2 Before I Cry
D3 Too Far Gone
D4 Twelve Notes (Dialogue)
D5 I'll Never Love Again (Film Version)
D6 I'll Never Love Again (Extended Version)