Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse Soundtrack

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Republic's Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse is the Soundtrack album to the 2018 animated superhero film of the same name released in 2018. Singles include "Sunflower", "What's Up Danger", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 1LP. 

Track list:

A1 What's Up Danger (Featuring Blackway, Black Caviar)
A2 Sunflower (Featuring Post Malone, Swae Lee)
A3 Way Up (Featuring Jaden Smith)
A4 Familia (Featuring Nicki Minaj, Anuel AA, Bantu)
A5 Invincible (Featuring Amine)
A6 Start A Riot (Featuring Duckwrth, Shaboozey)
A7 Hide (Album Version) (Featuring Juice WRLD, Seezyn)
B1 Memories (Featuring Thutmose)
B2 Save The Day (Featuring Ski Mask, Jacques, Coi Leray, LouGot Cash)
B3 Let Go (Featuring Beau Young Prince)
B4 Scared Of The Dark (Album Version) (Featuring Lil Wayne, Ty$, XXXTentacion)
B5 Elevate (Featuring DJ Khall, Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, Swavay, Trevor Rich)
B6 Home (Featuring Vince Staples)