The Fast and the Furious Soundtrack

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The Fast and the Furious: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack's Murder Inc. / Def Jam / Universal is the first of two soundtracks to action film The Fast and the Furious released in 2001. Singles include "Put It On Me", "Good Life", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Good Life (Remix) (Featuring Faith Evans, Caddillac Tah, Ja Rule, Vita)
A2 Pov City Anthem (Featuring Caddillac Tah)
A3 When A Man Does Wrong (Featuring Ashanti)
A4 Race Against Time Part 2 (Featuring Tank)
B1 Furious (Featuring Ja Rules, 01, Vita)
B2 Take My Time Tonight (Featuring R. Kelly)
B3 Suicide (Featuring Scarface, I.G.)
B4 The Prayer (FeaturingBlack Child)
C1 Tudunn Tudunn Tudunn (Make U Jump) (Featuring Funkmaster Flex, Noreaga)
C2 Hustlin' (Featuring Fat Joe, Armageddon)
C3 Freestyle (Featuring Boo And Gotti)
C4 Rollin' (Urban Assault Vehicle) (Featuring Limp Bizkit, DMX, Redman, Method Man)
C5 Life Ain't A Game (Featuring Ja Rule)
D1 Cali Diseaz (Featuring Shade Sheist, Nate Dogg)
D2 Didn't I (Featuring Petey Pablo)
D3 Put it On Me (Remix) (Featuring Ja Rule, Lil' Mo, Vita)
D4 Justify My Love (Featuring Vita, Ashanti)