Chance The Rapper The Big Day

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Chance The Rapper's self released debut album The Big Day released in 2019. Singles include "Do You Remember", "Hot Shower", and more. Now available on cloudy clear vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 All Day Long (Featuring John Legend)
A2 Do You Rememebr (Featuring Death Cab For Cutie)
A3 Eternal (Featuring Smino)
A4 Hot Shower (Featuring DaBaby, Madeintyo)
A5 We Go High
B1 I Got You (Always And Forever) (Featuring Ari Lennox, En Vogue, Kierra Sheard)
B2 Photo Ops (Skit)
B3 Roo (Featuring CocoRosie, Taylor Bennett)
B4 The Big Day (Featuring Francis And The Lights)
B5 Let's Go On The Run (Featuring Knox Fortune)
B6 Handsome (Featuring Megan Thee Stallion)
C1 Big Fish (Featuring Gucci Mane)
C2 Ballin Flossin (Featuring Shawn Mendes)
C3 4 Quarters In The Black (Skit)
C4 5 Year Plan (Featuring Randy Newman)
C5 Get A Bag (Featuring Calboy)
C6 Slide Around (Featuring Nicki Minaj, Turk)
D1 Sun Come Down
D2 Found A Good One (Single No More) (Featuring Pretty Vee, SWV)
D3 Town On The Hill
D4 Our House (Skit)
D5 Zanies And Fools (Featuring Darius Scott, Nicki Minaj)
D2 Therefore I Am
D3 Happier Than Ever
D4 Male Fantasy