Logic Vinyl Days

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Logic's Visionary / Def Jam seventh studio album Vinyl Days released in 2022. Singles include "Decades", "Tetris" , "Therapy Music" , "Vinyl Days" , "Orville" , "Bleed It" , "Breath Control", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Danger
A2 Tetris
A3 In My Lifetime (Featuring Action Bronson)
A4 Decades
A5 JJ Abrahams
A6 Blackwhiteboy
A7 Quasi
A8 Bleed It
A9 LaDonda
B1 Aaron Judge
B2 Clouds (Featuring Curren$y, Langston Bristol)
B3 Michael Rap
B4 Therapy Music (Featuring Russ)
B5 Tony Revolori
B6 Rogue One
B7 Breath Control (Featuring Wiz Khalifa)
B8 Nems
B9 Nardwuar (Featuring Doc D)
C1 Kickstyle (Featuring Big Lenbo, C Dot Castro, iamJMARS)
C2 EarlyBird
C3 Ten Years (Featuring Royce Da 5'9)
C4 Porta One (Featuring RZA)
C5 NeedleDrop
C6 Introducing Nezi
C7 Orville (Featuring Blu, Exile, Like)
C8 Carnival (Featuring AZ)
D1 Lena's Insight
D2 Vinyl Days (Featuring DJ Premier)
D3 I Guess I Love It (Featuring The Game)
D4 Sayonara