Logic Bobby Tarantino III

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Logic's Def Jam / Visionary seventh mixtape Bobby Tarantino III released in 2021. Singles include "Vaccine", "Get Up", "My Way", "Call Me", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 1LP. 

Track list:

A1 Introll
A2 Vaccine
A3 Get Up
A4 My Way
A5 Call Me
A6 Inside (Featuring Cynthia Erivo)
B1 Flawless
B2 Stupid Skit
B3 Theme For The People
B4 God Might Judge
B5 See You Space Cowboy...
B6 Untitled