J Balvin Colores

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

J Balvin's Universal Latin fourth solo studio album album Colores released in 2020. Singles include "Blanco", "Morado", "Rojo", "Amarillo", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP.

Track list:

A1 Amarillo
A2 Azul
A3 Rojo
B1 Rosa
B2 Morado
C1 Verde
C2 Negro
C3 Gris
D1 Arcoiris
D2 Blanco