Lana Del Rey Blue Banisters

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Lana Del Rey's Interscope / Polydor eighth studio album Blue Banisters released in 2021. Singles include "Blue Banisters", "Arcadia", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Text Book
A2 Blue Banisters
A3 Arcadia
A4 Interlude - The Trio
A5 Black Bathing Suit
B1 If You Lie Down With Me
B2 Beautiful
B3 Violets For Roses
B4 Dealer
C1 Thunder
C2 Wildflower
C3 Nectar Of The Gods
D1 Living Legend
D2 Cherry Blossom
D3 Sweet Carolina