Maroon 5 Red Pill Blues

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Maroon 5's 222 / Interscope sixth studio album Red Pill Blues released in 2017. Singles include "Don't Wanna Know" , "Cold" , "What Lovers Do" , "Wait" , "Girls Like You", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 4LP.

Track list:

A1 Best 4 U
A2 What Lovers Do
A3 Wait
A4 Lips On You
A5 Bet My Heart
B1 Help Me Out
B2 Who I Am
B3 Whiskey
B4 Girls Like You
B5 Closure
C1 Denim Jacket
C2 Visions
C3 Don't Wanna Know
C4 Cold