Mac Miller Macadelic

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Mac Miller's Rostrum seventh mixtape Macadelic released in 2012. Singles include "Desperado", "The Question" , "America", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Love Me As I Have Loved You
A2 Desperado
A3 Loud
A4 Thoughts From A Balcony
A5 Aliens Fighting Robots (Featuring Sir Michael Rocks)
B1 Vitamins
B2 Fight The Feeling (Featuring Iman Omari, Kendrick Lamar)
B3 Lucky Ass Bi*ch (Juicy J)
B4 The Mourning After
C1 1 Threw 8
C2 Ignorant (Featuring Cam'ron)
C3 The Question (Featuring Lil Wayne)
C4 Angels (When She Shuts Her Eyes)
D1 Sunlight (Featuring Iman Omari)
D2 Clarity
D3 America (Featuring Casey Beggies, Joey Bada$$)
D4 Fu*k 'Em All