Mac Miller Watching Movies With The Sound Off

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Mac Miller's Rostrum second album Watching Movies With The Sound Off released in 2013. Singles include "S.D.S.", "Watching Movies", "Goosebumpz", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP.

Track list:

A1 The Star Room
A2 Avian
A3 I'm Not Real (Featuring Earl Sweatshirt)
A4 S.D.S.
A5 Bird Call
B1 Matches (Featuring Ab-Soul)
B2 I Am Who Am (Killin' Time) (Featuring Niki Randa)
B3 Objects In The Mirror
B4 Red Dot Music (Featuring Action Bronson)
C1 Gees (Featuring Schoolboy Q)
C2 Watching Movies
C3 Suplexes Inside Of Complexes And Duplexes
C4 REMember
C5 Someone Like You
D1 Aquarium
D2 Youforia
D3 Goosebumpz
D4 O.K. (Featuring Tyler, The Creator)
D5 Claymation (Featuring Vinny Radio)