Nas Illmatic

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Nas's Columbia debut studio album Illmatic released in 1994. Singles include "Halftime", "It Ain't Hard to Tell" , "Life's a Bi*ch" , "The World Is Yours", "One Love", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 1LP. 

Track list:

A1 The Genesis
A2 N.Y. State Of Mind
A3 Life's A Bi*ch (Featuring A.Z.)
A4 The World Is Yours
A5 Halftime
B1 Memorly Lane (Sittin' In Da Park)
B2 One Love
B3 One Time 4 Your Mind
B4 Represent
B5 It Ain't Hard To Tell