Nas Nasir

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Nas's Mass Appeal / Def Jam eleventh studio album Nasir released in 2018. Singles include "Simple Things", "Adam and Eve", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 1LP. 

Track list:

A1 Not For Radio (Featuring 070 Shake, Puff Daddy)
A2 Cops Shot The Kid (Featuring Kanye West)
A3 White Label
A4 Bonjour (Featuring Tony Williams)
B1 Everything (Featuring Kanye West, The-Dream)
B2 Adam And Eve (Featuring The-Dream)
B3 Simple Things