Nas It Was Written

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Nas's Columbia second studio album It Was Written released in 1996. Singles include "If I Ruled the World (Imagine That)", "Street Dreams", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Album Intro
A2 The Message
A3 Street Dreams
A4 I Gave You Power
B1 Watch Dem N*ggas (Featuring Foxy Brown)
B2 Take It In Blood
B3 The Set Up (Featuring Havoc)
C1 Black Girl Lost (Featuring Joel "JoJo" Hailey)
C2 Suspect
C3 Shootouts
C4 Nas Is Coming (Featuring Dr. Dre)
D1 Affirmative Action (Featuring The Firm)
D2 Live N*gga Rap (Featuring Mobb Deep)
D3 If I Ruled The World (Imagine That) (Featuring Lauryn Hill)
D4 Silent Murder