Nicki Minaj Beam Me Up Scotty

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Nicki Minaj's Young Money / Aphilliates / Republic third mixtape Beam Me Up Scotty released in 2009. Singles include "I Get Crazy", "Shopaholic" , "Seeing Green" , "Still I Rise", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Seeing Green (Featuring Drake, Lil Wayne)
A2 Fractions
A3 Crocodile Teeth (Remix) (Featuring Skillibeng)
A4 Chi-Raq (Featuring G Herbo)
A5 Boss A*s Bit*h (Remix) (Featurng Pretty Taking All Fades)
B1 Intro
B2 Itty Bitty Piggy
B3 I Get Crazy (Featuring Lil Wayne)
B4 Kill Da DJ
B5 Nicki Minaj Speaks
B6 Slumber Party (Featuring Gucci Mane)
C1 Shopaholic (Featuring Bobby Valentino, F! Jo, Gucci Mane)
C2 Gotta Go Hard (Featuring Lil Wayne)
C3 Nicki Minaj Speaks #2
C4 Best I Ever Had (Remix) (Featuring Drake)
C5 Keys Under Palm Trees
C6 Silly
D1 Easy (Featuring Gucci Mane, Rocko)
D2 Nicki Minaj Speaks #3
D3 Envy
D4 Can Anybody Hear Me?
D5 Still I Rise
D6 Beam Me Up Scotty