Nicki Minaj Pink Friday

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Nicki Minaj's Young Money / Cash Money / Universal Motown debut studio album Pink Friday released in 2010. Singles include "Your Love", "Check It Out", "Moment 4 Life", "Super Bass", "Right Thru Me", "Did It On'em", "Girls Fall Like Dominoes", "Fly", and more. Now available on pink vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 I'm The Best
A2 Roman's Revenge (Featuring Eminem)
A3 Did It On'em
A4 Right Thru Me
B1 Fly (Featuring Rihanna)
B2 Save Me
B3 Moment 4 Life (Featuring Drake)
C1 Check It Out (Featuring Will.I.Am)
C2 Blazin (Featuring Kanye West)
C3 Here I Am
D1 Dear Old Nicki
D2 Your Love
D3 Last Chance (Featuring Natasha Bedingfield)