Nicki Minaj Pink Friday Deluxe

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Nicki Minaj's Young Money / Cash Money / Universal Motown debut studio album Pink Friday released in 2010. Singles include "Your Love", "Check It Out", "Moment 4 Life", "Super Bass", "Right Thru Me", "Did It On'em", "Girls Fall Like Dominoes", "Fly", and more. Now available on pink vinyl on a 3LP. 

Track list:

A1 I'm The Best
A2 Roman's Revenge (Featuring Eminem)
A3 Did It On'em
A4 Right Thru Me
B1 Fly (Featuring Rihanna)
B2 Save Me
B3 Moment 4 Life (Featuring Drake)
C1 Check It Out (Featuring Will.I.Am)
C2 Blazin (Featuring Kanye West)
C3 Here I Am
D1 Dear Old Nicki
D2 Your Love
D3 Last Chance (Featuring Natasha Bedingfield)
E1 Super Bass
E2 Blow Ya Mind
E3 Muny
E4 Wave Ya Hand
F1 Catch Me
F2 Girls Fall Like Dominoes
F3 Bedrock (Featuring Lloyd)
F4 Roman's Revenge (Featuring Lil Wayne)