Gunna Wunna 'Deluxe Edition'

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Gunna's YSL / 300 second album Wunna released in 2020. Singles include "Skybox", "Wunna", "Dollaz on My Head", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 200 For Lunch
A2 Dollaz On My Head (Featuring Young Thug)
A3 Wunna Flo (Featuring Yak Gotti)
A4 Gimmick
A5 Feigning
A6 Street Sweeper (Featuring Future)
B1 One Watch (Featuring Young Thug)
B2 Argentina
B3 Sun Came Out
B4 Cooler Than A Bit*h (Featuring Roddy Ricch)
B5 Addys (Featuring Nechie)
B6 Dirty Diana
C1 Nothing 4 Free (Featuring NAV)
C2 Top Floor (Featuring Travis Scott)
C3 Skybox
C4 Wunna
C5 Blindfold (Featuring Lil Baby)
C6 Rockstars Bikers & Chains
C7 Met Gala
D1 Nasty Girl / On Camera
D2 I'm On Some
D3 Relentless (Featuring Lil Uzi Vert)
D4 Don't Play Around
D5 Do Better
D6 Far (Featuring Young Thug)