Pop Smoke Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon 'Deluxe Edition'

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Pop Smoke's Victor Victor / Republic debut studio album Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon Dexlue Edition released in 2020. Singles include "Mike It Rain", "The Woo", "Mood Swings", For the Night", "What You Know Bout Love", "Hello", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 3LP.

Track list:

A1 Bad Bit*h From Tokyo (Intro)
A2 Aim For The Moon (Featuring Quavo)
A3 For The Night (Featuring DaBaby, Lil Baby)
A4 44 BullDog
A5 Gangstas
A6 Yea Yea
A7 Creature (Swae Lee)
B1 Snitching (Featuring Future, Quavo)
B2 Make It Rain (Rowdy Rebel)
B3 The Woo (Featuring 50 Cent, Roddy Ricch)
B4 West Coast Sh*t (Featuring Quavo, Tyga)
B5 Enjoy Yourself (Featuring KAROL G)
C1 Mood Swings (Featuring Lil TJay)
C2 Something Special
C3 What You Know Bout Love
C4 Diana (Featuring King Combs)
C5 Got It On Me
C6 Tunnel Vision (Outro)
D1 Dior
D2 Hotel Lobby
D3 Showin Off Pt. 1 (Featuring Fivio Foreign)
D4 Showin Off Pt. 2 (Featuring Fivio Foreign)
D5 Iced Out Audemars (Featuring Dafi Woo)
E1 Woo Year (Featuring Dread Woo)
E2 Tsunami (Featuring Davido)
E3 Backseat (Featuring PNB Rock)
E4 Imperfections (Interlude)
E5 She Feelin Nice (Featuring Jamie Foxx)
E6 Paranoia (Featuring Gunna, Young Thug)
F1 Hello (Featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
F2 Be Clearr
F3 Yea Yea (Remix) (Featuring Queen Naija)
F4 Diana (Remix) (Featuring Calboy, King Combs)
F5 Enjoy Yourself (Remix) (Featuring Burna Boy)