Pop Smoke Faith

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Pop Smoke's Victor Victor / Republic second posthumously studio album Faith released in 2021. Singles include "Mr. Jones", "Demeanor" , "Woo Baby" , "Bad Boys", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Good News
A2 More Time
A3 Tell The Vision (Featuring Kanye West, Pusha T)
A4 Manslaughter (Featuring Rick Ross, The Dream)
A5 Bout A Million (Featuring 21 Savage, 42 Dugg)
B1 Brush Em (Featuring Rah Swish)
B2 Top Shotta (Featuring BEAM, Pusha T, TRAVI)
B3 30 (Featuring Bizzy Banks)
B4 Beat The Speaker
B5 Coupe
C1 What's Crackin (Featuring Takeoff)
C2 Genius (Featuring Lil Tjay, Swae Lee)
C3 Mr. Jones (Featuring Future)
C4 Woo Baby Interlude
C5 Woo Baby (Featuring Chris Brown)
D1 Demeanor (Featuring Dua Lipa)
D2 Spoiled (Featuring Pharrell Williams)
D3 8-Ball (Featuring Kid Cudi)
D4 Back Door (Featuring Kodak Black, Quavo)
D5 Merci Beaucoup