Pop Smoke Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Pop Smoke's Victor Victor / Republic debut studio album Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon released in 2020. Singles include "Mike It Rain", "The Woo", "Mood Swings", For the Night", "What You Know Bout Love", "Hello", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 3LP.

Track list:

A1 Bad Bit*h From Tokyo (Intro)
A2 Aim For The Moon (Featuring Quavo)
A3 For The Night (Featuring DaBaby, Lil Baby)
A4 44 BullDog
A5 Gangstas
A6 Yea Yea
B2 Creature (Swae Lee)
B2 Snitching (Featuring Future, Quavo)
B3 Make It Rain (Rowdy Rebel)
B4 The Woo (Featuring 50 Cent, Roddy Ricch)
C1 West Coast Sh*t (Featuring Quavo, Tyga)
C2 Enjoy Yourself (Featuring KAROL G)
C3 Mood Swings (Featuring Lil TJay)
C4 Something Special
C5 What You Know Bout Love
D1 Diana (Featuring King Combs)
D2 Got It On Me
D3 Tunnel Vision (Outro)
D4 Dior