Jhene Aiko Chilombo 'Deluxe Edition'

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Jhene Aiko's Artclub / ARTium / Def jam third album Chilombo released in 2020. Singles include "Triggered (Freestyle)", "None of Your Concern", "P*$$y Fairy (OTW)", "Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.)", "B.S.", and more. Now available on picture disc vinyl on a 3LP.

Track list:

A1 Lotus (Intro)
A2 Triggered (Freestyle)
A3 None Of Your Concern (Feat. Big Sean)
A4 Speak
A5 B.S. (Feat. H.E.R.)
B1 P*$$y Fairy (OTW)
B2 Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) (Feat. Future & Miguel)
B3 One Way St. (Feat. Ab-Soul)
B4 Define Me (Interlude)
B5 Surrender (Feat. Dr. Chill)
C1 Tryna Smoke (Feat. Micahfonecheck)
C2 Born Tired
C3 Love
C4 10K Hours (Feat. Nas)
C5 Summer 2020
D1 Mourning Doves
D2. Pray For You
D3 Lightning & Thunder (Feat. John Legend)
D4 Magic Hour
D5 Party For Me (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
E1 Above & Beyond (Piano)
E2 Above & Beyond
E3 B.S. (Remix) (Feat. Kehlani)
E4 All Good
E5 Come On
F1 On The Way (Feat. Mila J)
F2 Tryna SMoke (Remix) (Feat. Chris Brown & Snoop Dogg)
F3 Down Again (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
F4 Summer 2020
The third studio album by Jhene Aiko released in 2020. Shop Chilombo on 3LP Picture Disc Vinyl. Get this record now from The High Demand.