Lil Baby My Turn Deluxe

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Lil Baby's Capitol / Motown / Wolfpack / Quality Control second studio album My Turn released in 2020. Singles include "Woah", "Sum 2 Prove" , "Emotionally Scarred" , "All In" , "The Bigger Picture", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 3LP. 

Track list:

A1 Get Ugly
A2 Heatin Up (Featuring Gunna)
A3 How
A4 Grace (Featuring 42 Dugg)
A5 Woah
B1 Live Off My Closet (Featuring Future)
B2 Same Thing
B3 Emotionally Scarred
B4 Commercial (Featuring Lil Uzi Vert)
C1 Forever (Featuring Lil Wayne)
C2 Can't Explain
C3 No Sucker (Featuring MoneyBagg Yo)
C4 Sum 2 Prove
D1 We Should (Featuring Young Thug)
D2 Catch The Sun (From "Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack")
D3 Consistent
D4 Gang Signs
E1 Hurtin
E2 Forget That (Featuring Rylo Rodriguez)
E3 Solid
E4 Social Distancing
E5 All In
F1 Low Down
F2 Humble
F3 Get Money
F4 We Paid (Featuring 42 Dugg)