Lil Baby & Gunna Drip Harder

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Lil Baby and Gunna's YSL/ Quality Control / Motown / Capitol collaborative mixtape Drip Harder released in 2018. Singles include "Drip Too Hard", "Close Friends" and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 1LP. 

Track list:

A1 Off White (Featuring Lil Durk, Nav)
A2 Business Is Business
A3 Belly
A4 Deep End
A5 World is Yours
A6 Underdog
A7 I Am
B1 Seals Pills
B2 My Jeans
B3 Style Stealer
B4 Close Friends
B5 Drip Too Hard
B6 Never Recover (Featuring Drake)