Ari Lennox Shea Butter Baby

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Ari Lennox's Dreamville / Interscope debut album Shea Butter Baby released in 2019. Singles include "Whipped Cream", "Shea Butter Baby", "Up Late", "BMO", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 1LP.

Track list:

A1 Chicago Boy
A2 BMO (Break Me Off)
A3 Broke (Featuring J.I.D)
A4 Up Late
A5 Shea Butter Baby (Featuring J. Cole)
A6 Speak To Me
B1 New Apartment
B2 Facetime
B3 Pop
B4 I Been
B5 Whipped Cream
B6 Static