Ari Lennox Pho 'Deluxe Edition'

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Ari Lennox's Dreamville / Interscope extended play debut Pho released in 2016. Singles include "Backwood", "Cold Outside", GOAT", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Yuengling
A2 Backseat (Featuring Cozz)
A3 Night Drive
A4 La La La La
B1 Cold Outside
B2 Backwood
B3 Goat
C1 Yuengling (Instrumental)
C2 Backseat (Instrumental)
C3 Night Drive (Instrumental)
C4 4 La La La La (Instrumental)
D1 Cold Outside (Instrumental)
D2 Backwood (Instrumental)
D3 Goat (Instrumental)