Post Malone Goodbyes

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Post Malone's Republic Goodbyes single featuring Young Thug released in 2019. This single is from his third studio album "Hollywood's Bleeding". Now available on black vinyl on a 7 inch record.

Track list:

A1 Goodbyes
B1 Goodbyes