Post Malone Hollywood's Bleeding

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Post Malone's Republic third studio Hollywood's Bleeding released in 2019. Singles include "Wow", "Goodbyes", "Circles", "Enemies", "Allergic", "Take What You Want", and more. Now available on pink vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Hollywood's Bleeding
A2 Saint-Tropez
A3 Enemies (Featuring DaBaby)
A4 Allergic
A5 A Thousand Bad Times
B1 Circles
B2 Die For Me (Featuring Future, Halsey)
B3 On The Road (Featuring Lil Baby, Meek Mill)
B4 Take What You Want (Featuring Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott)
C1 I'm Gonna Be
C2 Staring At The Sun (Featuring Sza)
C3 Sunflower (Featuring Swae Lee)
C4 Internet
D1 Goodbyes (Featuring Young Thug)
D2 Myself
D3 I Know
D4 Wow.