Machine Gun Kelly Hotel Diablo

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Machine Gun Kelly's EST 19XX / Bad Boy / Interscope fourth studio album Hotel Diablo released in 2019. Singles include "Hollywood Whore", "El Diablo", "I Think I'm Okay", "Glass House", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 1LP.

Track list:

A1 Sex Drive
A2 El Diablo
A3 Hollywood Whore
A4 Glass House (Featuring Naomi Wild)
A5 Burning Memories (Lil Skies)
A6 A Message From The Count
A7 Floor 13
B1 Roulette
B2 Truck Norris Interlude
B3 Death In My Pocket
B4 Candy (Featuring Trippie Redd)
B5 Waste Love (Featuring Madison Love)
B6 5:3666 (Featuring Phem)
B7 I Think I'm Okay (Featuring Travis Barker, Yungblud)
The fourth studio album by Machine Gun Kelly released in 2019. Shop Machine Gun Kelly Hotel Diablo on 1LP Black Vinyl. Get this record now from The High Demand.