Machine Gun Kelly Mainstream Sellout

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Machine Gun Kelly's Bad Boy / Interscope sixth studio album Mainstream Sellout released in 2022. This album is his second collaborative project with drummer and producer Travis Barker. Singles include "Papercuts", "Emo Girl", "Ay!", "Maybe", "Make Up Sex", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 1LP. 

Track list:

A1 Born With Horns
A2 God Save Me
A3 Maybe (Featuring Bring Me The Horizon)
A4 Drug Dealer (Featuring Lil Wayne)
A5 Wall Of Fame (Interlude)
A6 Mainstream Sellout
A7 Make Up Sex (Featuring blackbear)
A8 Emo Girl (Featuring Willow)
A9 5150
B1 Papercuts (Album Edit)
B2 WW4
B3 Ay
B4 Fake Love Don't Last (Featuring Iann Dior)
B5 Die In California (Featuring Gunna, Young Thug)
B6 Sid & Nancy
B7 Twin Flame
B8 More Than Life (Featuring Glaive)