Kanye West My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Kanye West's Def Jam / Roc-A-Fella fifth album My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy released in 2010. Singles include "Power", "Runaway", "Monster", "All Of The Lights", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 3LP. 

Track list:

A1 Dark Fantasy
A2 Gorgeous (Featuring Kid Cudi, Raekwon)
B1 Power
B2 All Of The Lights (Interlude)
B3 All Of The Lights 
C1 Monster (Featuring Bon Iver, JAY-Z, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross)
D1 So Appalled (Featuring CyHi The Prynce, JAY-Z, Pusha T, The RZA, Swizz Beatz)
D2 Devil In A New Dress (Featuring Rick Ross)
E1 Runaway (Featuring Pusha T)
E2 Hell Of A Life
F1 Blame Game (Featuring John Legend)
F2 Lost In The World (Featuring Bon Iver)
F3 Who Will Survive In America
The fifth studio album by Kanye West released in 2010. Shop My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Album on 3LP Black Vinyl. Get this record now from The High Demand.