The Weeknd Beauty Behind The Madness

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The Weeknd's XO / Republic second album Beauty Behind The Madness released in 2015 and the 5th Anniversary Edition in 2020. Singles include "Often", "The Hills", "Can't Feel My Face", "In The Night", "Acquainted", and more. Now available on black splatter vinyl on a 2LP.

Track list:

A1 Real Life
A2 Losers (Featuring Labrinth)
A3 Tell Your Friends
B1 Often
B2 The Hills
B3 Acquainted
C1 Can't Feel My Face
C2 Shameless
C3 Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
D1 As You Are
D2 Dark Times (Featuring Ed Sheeran)
D3 Prisoner (Featuring Lana Del Rey)
D4 Angel