The Weeknd Kiss Land

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The Weeknd's XO / Republic debut album Kiss Land released in 2013. Singles include "Kiss Land", "Belong to the World", "Love in the Sky", "Live For" "Pretty", "Wanderlust", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP.

Track list:

A1 Professional
A2 The Town
B1 Adaptation
B2 Love in The Sky
B3 Belong To The World
C1 Live For (Featuring Drake)
C2 Wanderlust
C3 Kiss Land
D1 Pretty
D2 Tears In The Rain