The Weeknd Thursday

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The Weeknd's XO second mixtape Thursday released in 2011. Singles include "Life Of The Party", "The Zone", "Lonely Star" and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP.

The Weeknd Thursday Track list:

A1 Lonely Star
A2 Life Of The Party
B1 Thursday
B2 The Zone
B3 The Birds Part 1
C1 The Birds Part 2
C2 Gone
D1 Rolling Stone
D2 Heaven Or Las Vegas
D3 Valerie
The second mixtape by The Weeknd released in 2011. Shop The Weeknd Thursday on 2LP Black Vinyl. Get this record now from The High Demand.