The Weeknd The Highlights

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The Weeknd's XO / Republic second greatest hits album The Highlights released in 2021. It was released in anticipation of his performance at the Super Bowl LV halftime show. Singles include "Starboy", "Blinding Lights", "Heartless", and more. Now available on black vinyl on a 2LP. 

Track list:

A1 Save Your Tears
A2 Blinding Lights
A3 In Your Eyes
A4 Can't Feel My Face
A5 I Feel It Coming (Featuring Daft Punk)
B1 Starboy (Featuring Daft Punk)
B2 Pray For Me (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)
B3 Heartless
B4 Often
B5 The Hills
C1 Call Out My Name
C2 Die For You
C3 Earned It
C4 Love Me Harder (Featuring Ariana Grande)
D1 Acquainted
D2 Wicked Games
D3 The Morning
D4 After Hours