The Weeknd Echoes of Silence

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The Weeknd's XO third mixtape Echoes of Silence released in 2011. Singles include "D.D.", "The Fall", "Echoes of Silence", and more. Now available on a 2LP on Black Vinyl. 

Track list:

A1 D.D.
A2 Montreal
A3 Outside
B1 XO / The Host
B2 Initiation
C1 Same Old Song
C2 The Fall
C3 Next
D1 Echoes Of Silence
D2 Till Dawn (Here Comes The Sun)
The third mixtape by The Weeknd released in 2011. Shop The Weeknd Echoes of Silence on 2LP Black Vinyl. Get this record now from The High Demand.